Monday, 19 November 2018

Artist list 2019

SoundOut Artist list 2019
Birgit Uhler: trumpet, Germany 
Brian McNamara: electronic Sound art, Canberra
Brodie McAllister: Trombonist, Brisbane
Christian Marien: drums, SUPERIMPOSE, Germany
Clayton Thomas: Bass, Sydney
Cor Fuhler: piano Sydney
Hannah Reardon-Smith: Flautist, Brisbane
Jim Denley: wind instruments Sydney
Laura Altman:  clarinet, Australia
Lenny Preston: Drums,Canberra
Marlene Radice: clarinet, Canberra
Matthias Müller: trombone SUPERIMPOSE, Germany
Melanie Herbert: violin, Sydney
Millie Watson: piano, organ, sound objects, Canberra
Monika Brooks: accordion, Sydney
Pia Van Gelder: electronics Sydney
Pierre-Yves Martel: viola da gamba / objects , Quebec 
Rhys Butler: alto sax – Canberra
Richard Johnson: wind instruments – Canberra   
+ a few more 

No comments:

Post a Comment

SoundOut 2019 International Festival of Improvised and Experimental Music #10

Due to a major funding shortfall we are running a Go-fund-me campaign to raise the necessary funds for our 10th Year: See lin...